The following enums are available globally.

  • Logging Priority Levels are described below, in order of lowest-to-highest priority:

    • All : Special value that includes all priority levels
    • Debug : Programmer debugging
    • Info : Programmer information
    • Notice : General notice
    • Warning : Event may affect user experience at some point, if not corrected
    • Error : Event will definitely affect user experience
    • Critical: Event may crash application
    • None : Special value that excludes all priority levels
    See more



    public enum LXPriorityLevel: Int, Comparable, CustomStringConvertible